Hi Ryan, Thanks for your comments. 1) Yes, by using the default folder you can share the models with the project team. However, by sharing notes also a saved view included to the note is shared, and in this way the area related to the note can be viewed. I'll add sharing of saved views into out list of possibilities for the future releases. 2) Thanks for your input also for this issue. We'll consider also this suggestion for the future Tekla BIMsight releases. Thanks, Heikki