Hi Gijs, Yes, currently the created notes are private by default, and the reasoning behind this is that if you create notes containing information which is meant only for your own use you don't accidentally end up sharing this "private" information also with other project members. Thanks for your comments. We'll reconsider this issue for the future releases. Thanks, Heikki