Hi, Thanks for your comments. Yes, the current limitation can be a bit troublesome if you're using Tekla BIMsight on multiple machines. We'll consider this issue for the future Tekla BIMsight releases. Currently you can give your separate user accounts a same name in the 'Edit Your Info' dialog. In this way all users would see you as a same user in Tekla BIMsight, for example when creating notes, even though you would have logged in with different accounts, see the image below. Thanks, Heikki http://helpcenter.teklabimsight.com/photo.jsp?key=1e3cdcce-8de4-ee0d-4bf4-0000713472a6